top of page
  • Foto do escritorCollapse Agency

Instrumental Power-Trio, Autoclismo, drops the heavy track "Deep dive"

The instrumental band Autoclismo, releases the new single “Deep Dive”, left over from the EP “Tetra”, from February 2021. “Deep Dive”, despite being recorded before the other tracks of “Tetra”, was shelved so as not to extrapolate the format EP required by streaming platforms. By mutual agreement, the band decided to postpone its release until the second half of 2021. The title alludes to the manga “Ghost In The Shell”, and has cover art by Carlos Henrique, who is also a member of the Brazilian quartet Deepmoon. O Autoclismo is an instrumental trio formed in Brazil in January 2018 by Lucas Barbosa (guitar), Fernando Castelo Branco (bass) and Jarrel Santos (drums), with influences ranging from alternative rock, , stoner rock and experimental nuances . In February this year, the band released the EP "Tetra", a disc that features four tracks full of energy, contagious and striking melodies, which leave an adrenaline trail on the first listen. Autoclismo brings a direct sound, uniting weight and experimental nuances that arise naturally.

1 visualização0 comentário


bottom of page